It’s a part of life that won’t come back

Jag har endast längtat efter studenten fram tills nu. Helt plötsligt kom jag på mig själv med att sitta och lyssna på låten Fredrik skrev till oss samtidigt som jag pluggade.
Här kan ni lyssna på låten

IN THE END IT’S ALWAYS YOU (M07)


You have ruled my life for three years now
And I don’t know how my life will go on
Without you

Tried to leave this place so many times
All the chances I take
But you have kept me away

M07 it’s always you
It’s always you
It’s always you
But in the end it’s always you

It’s a part of life that won’t come back
This is the end you see
But you will always be in my heart

Please remember us a perfect day
With the bloss of May
Make that thought stay as you walk away
Well I will stay

M07
It’s always you
It’s always you
It’s always you in the end
But in the end it’s always you
It’s always you
It’s always you
It’s always you
But in the end it’s always you






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0